BSG-Gevelsberg

Verein für Breitensport und Rehabilitation!

Vorstand

Auf dieser Seite werden die Vorstandsmitglieder der BSG vorgestellt.

Markus Vosswinkel

1. Vorsitzender

Adresse: Gerberstr. 45, 58313 Herdecke

E-Mail: markus.vosswinkel@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Telefon: 02330/72227

 Sebastian Spitzer

2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: sebastian.spitzer@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Telefon: 0152/22962782


György Barabas

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: gyoergy.barabas@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Telefon: 0178/4013855







Maurice Wagner

1. Schatzmeister

E-Mail: maurice.wagner@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Telefon: 0162/3308980



 

 


Philipp Maass

2. Schatzmeister (kommissarisch)

E-Mail: philipp.maass@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Telefon: 0157/32161641

Kasra Kheiltash

Homepage Beauftragter

E-Mail: kasra.kheiltash@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Telefon: 0157/82651800 

Fabian Hermann

Jugendwart

E-Mail: fabian.hermann@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Telefon: 0179/9389591

Wolfgang Althoff

Beisitzer

E-Mail: wolfgang.althoff@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Telefon: 0178/4535561





Lars Hellmann

Beisitzer

E-Mail: lars.hellmann@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Telefon: 0179/6149233